آلة بثق بلاستيكية برغي واحد

وصف قصير:

1.آلة التحبيب اللولبية المفردة لديها مجموعة من الخلط ، الرفع ، التغذية ، البثق ، تبريد الهواء والحبوب الساخنة ، تبريد الهواء في واحد ، لتحقيق عملية مستمرة أوتوماتيكية ، مثل كفاءة إنتاج المحبب اللولبي الفردي عالية ؛


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

ما هو المحبب البلاستيك؟

آلة البثق وفقًا لاتجاه تدفق الرأس وزاوية خط الوسط اللولبي ، يتم تقسيم الرأس إلى رأس مائل (يتضمن زاوية 120 درجة) ورأس زاوية قائمة. يتم تثبيت غلاف رأس الماكينة على جسم الطائرة بمسامير ، ويتم تثبيت القالب الموجود في رأس الماكينة ، ويتم تثبيت الجوز اللولبي على رأس الماكينة في منفذ الخط ، وتم تجهيز الجزء الأمامي من المقعد الأساسي للقالب بالقالب النواة ، مركز قلب القالب والمقعد الأساسي للقالب به ثقب ، من خلال السلك الأساسي ؛ يتم ترتيب حلقة موازنة الضغط في مقدمة الأنف لموازنة الضغط ؛ يتكون جزء التشكيل بالبثق من مقعد جلبة القالب وغطاء القالب. يمكن ضبط موضع غلاف القالب بواسطة البراغي من خلال الدعم لضبط الموضع النسبي لغطاء القالب إلى قلب القالب ، وهو أمر سهل لضبط اتساق سمك طبقة البثق. الرأس مجهز بجهاز تسخين وجهاز قياس درجة الحرارة

single-main

آلة بثق بلاستيكية برغي واحد

1.آلة التحبيب اللولبية المفردة لديها مجموعة من الخلط ، الرفع ، التغذية ، البثق ، تبريد الهواء والحبوب الساخنة ، تبريد الهواء في واحد ، لتحقيق عملية مستمرة أوتوماتيكية ، مثل كفاءة إنتاج المحبب اللولبي الفردي عالية ؛

2. يمكن اختيار جهاز التحبيب اللولبي المفرد مع قسم الخلاط والتغذية والبثق وفقًا للعميل باستخدام التسخين الكهربائي أو التسخين بالبخار أو تكنولوجيا التسخين بدورة الزيت الساخن ، وفقًا لمتطلبات التحكم في درجة الحرارة ، وفقًا لإنتاج المواد المختلفة ، ومتطلبات درجة الحرارة ليسوا متشابهين.

3. آلة الخلط تتبنى تقنية "غرفة الخلط المتزامنة المقاومة للاهتراء بأربع حواف" ، والتي تتميز بكفاءة عالية ، واستهلاك منخفض للطاقة ، وتلدين كامل وتشتت موحد.

4. يتبنى جهاز التغذية التكنولوجيا الفريدة لشركتنا ، والتي يمكن أن تساعد في خلط المواد المختلطة والتغذية القسرية للطارد اللولبي الأحادي لتحسين كفاءة التحبيب وجودته.

5. محرك المسمار المخروطي المزدوج والمسمار المفرد يعتمد تكنولوجيا تحويل التردد AC ، والتي يمكن أن تتكيف مع المتطلبات التكنولوجية المختلفة.

6. الجزء الأمامي من رأس الآلة يستخدم جهاز تغيير الشبكة الهيدروليكي السريع ، مما يوفر الوقت والجهد ، وحماية البيئة.

7. يتبنى المحبب رأس قاطع دوار وجهاز ضبط دقيق لتسخين الحبوب عن طريق تبريد الهواء.

8. يتم نقل تبريد الحبيبات عن طريق فاصل الإعصار الحلزوني ومبرد الأسطوانة أو غربال هزاز من نوع القرص.

9. يعتمد نظام التحكم الإلكتروني PLC ، واجهة مرئية وتكنولوجيا تحويل التردد لتحقيق التحكم الأوتوماتيكي بالكامل.

تخصيص

single

  • سابق:
  • التالي:

Single Screw Plastic Extruder

Short Description:

1.Single screw granulator has a set of mixing, lifting, feeding, extrusion, air cooling and hot grain, air cooling in one, to achieve automatic continuous operation, such a single screw granulator production efficiency is high;


Product Detail

Product Tags

What Is Plastic Granulator?

Extruding machine in accordance with the head flow direction and the screw center line Angle, the head is divided into oblique head (included Angle 120o) and right Angle head. The shell of the machine head is fixed on the fuselage with bolts, the mold in the machine head is seated, and the screw nut is fixed on the machine head into the line port, the front of the mold core seat is equipped with the mold core, the center of the mold core and the mold core seat has a hole, for through the core wire; A pressure equalizing ring is arranged in the front of the nose for equalizing the pressure; The extrusion forming part is composed of a die sleeve seat and a die sleeve. The position of the die sleeve can be adjusted by bolts through support to adjust the relative position of the die sleeve to the die core, which is easy to adjust the uniformity of the thickness of the extrusion layer. The head is equipped with a heating device and a temperature measuring device

single-main

Single Screw Plastic Extruder

1.Single screw granulator has a set of mixing, lifting, feeding, extrusion, air cooling and hot grain, air cooling in one, to achieve automatic continuous operation, such a single screw granulator production efficiency is high;

2. Single screw granulator with Mixer, feeding and extrusion section can be selected according to the customer using electric heating or steam heating or hot oil cycle heating technology, according to its temperature control requirements, according to the production of different materials, the temperature requirements are not the same.

3. Mixing machine adopts the technology of "four-edge synchronous wear-resisting mixing chamber", which has high efficiency, low energy consumption, full plasticization and uniform dispersion.

4. Feeding device adopts the unique technology of our company, which can assist mixing of mixed materials and force feeding of single screw extruder to improve granulation efficiency and quality.

5. The drive of double cone screw and single screw adopts AC frequency conversion technology, which can adapt to various technological requirements.

6. The front part of the machine head adopts hydraulic rapid net changing device, saving time and effort, and environmental protection;

7. The granulator adopts rotary cutter head and fine tuning device to heat grain by air cooling.

8. The cooling of granule is conveyed by cyclone separator and drum cooler or disc type vibrating screen.

9. The electronic control system adopts PLC, visual interface and frequency conversion technology to realize the whole automatic control.

Specification

single

  • Previous:
  • Next: