بولي كلوريد الفينيل ، PP ، خط إنتاج البلاستيك الشخصي الخشب

وصف قصير:

يتحكم خط بثق الخشب المركب البلاستيكي بالكامل من خلال برنامج Siemens PLC. علبة معايرة التبريد بالفراغ مزودة بمضخات تفريغ وتعميم نظام تبريد لتوفير الطاقة. تم ضبط العلبة بأدوات تحويل لأعلى ولأسفل ، ولليسار ولليمين ، وللأمام وللخلف ، بالإضافة إلى ضبط جهاز المنحدر. يمكن لمعدات نفخ المياه تجفيف المنتجات وحماية أساريع الجرار من التآكل. يمكن اختيار العلبة بطول 4 أمتار أو 6 أمتار أو 8 أمتار أو 10 أمتار حسب متطلبات أقسام المنتجات.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

التطبيقات

إن خط بثق الملامح الخشبية البلاستيكية المركبة مناسب لإنتاج إطارات الأبواب ، الحواف ، الأرضيات والديكورات الداخلية والخارجية ، موقع الترفيه / معرض المناظر الطبيعية.

يركز مركب الخشب والبلاستيك (WPC) على مزايا الخشب والبلاستيك ، ليس فقط له مظهر طبيعي ويتغلب على أوجه القصور في الخشب الطبيعي ، ولكن أيضًا مع الخشب المشابه لأداء المعالجة الجيد ، مما يجعل WPC يمكن إكماله باستخدام أدوات النجارة ، منشار أو مسطح أو مسمر. كما أن القوة القابضة هي بالتأكيد أقوى من المواد الخشبية العادية. له نفس الخصائص الفيزيائية والميكانيكية مثل الخشب الصلب ، مثل مقاومة الضغط ومقاومة الصدمات ، ومن الواضح أن متانته أفضل من المواد الخشبية العادية. منتجات WPC مقاومة للماء ومقاومة التآكل وحمض قوي وقلوي ، وليس من السهل أن تأكل العثة أو تولد البكتيريا أو الشيخوخة ؛ ليس طويل الفطر ، ومكافحة ساكنة ، ومثبطات اللهب كذلك.

في الوقت الحاضر ، يتم استخدام WPS بشكل كبير في صنع قوالب البناء ، وكتل بناء الألعاب مع الألواح ، والمنصات ، وصناديق التعبئة ، وأجهزة التعبئة والتغليف ومنتجات التعبئة الأخرى ، واللوحات المساعدة السفلية ، والعوارض وغيرها من لوازم التخزين ، والأرضيات الخارجية ، ودرابزين ، وكراسي الحديقة وغيرها من اللوازم الخارجية ؛ أرضية خارجية ، غرفة تشمس ، لافتات ، صندوق دوران ، مقاعد مكان ، عوارض تحمل ، إلخ.

يمكن استخدامه مرة أخرى بعد الاستصلاح ، وصديق للبيئة واقتصادي. اللوح غير قابل للاحتراق وآمن للاستخدام.

كثافة منخفضة ، سطح صلب ، نعومة جيدة

الخصائص والأداء

يتحكم خط بثق الخشب المركب البلاستيكي بالكامل من خلال برنامج Siemens PLC. علبة معايرة التبريد بالفراغ مزودة بمضخات تفريغ وتعميم نظام تبريد لتوفير الطاقة. تم ضبط العلبة بأدوات تحويل لأعلى ولأسفل ، ولليسار ولليمين ، وللأمام وللخلف ، بالإضافة إلى ضبط جهاز المنحدر. يمكن لمعدات نفخ المياه تجفيف المنتجات وحماية أساريع الجرار من التآكل. يمكن اختيار العلبة بطول 4 أمتار أو 6 أمتار أو 8 أمتار أو 10 أمتار حسب متطلبات أقسام المنتجات.

تتكون كاتربيلر للجرار من كتل مطاطية يمكنها حماية سطح المنتجات الأملس. سرعة السحب وقطع سرعة التحول تحافظ على التزامن.

تتحكم وحدة القطع بواسطة برنامج Siemens PLC الذي يمكنه التحكم في طول القطع بدقة. يتم تثبيت وحدة القطع بحقيبة شفط.

الجرار وغطاء القاطع بزجاج مقوى لتعزيز رضاء المشغلين.

تخصيص

تخصيص

YF150

YF180

يف 240

YF300

YF400

YF500

أقصى عرض (مم)

150

180

140

200

400

500

طاقة التيار السفلي (kw)

18

26.1

31.6

31.6

31.6

37.6

مياه التبريد (م3/ ح)

5

5

7

7

8

10

ضغط جوي

0.6

0.6

0.6

0.6

0.6

0.6


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

PVC, PP, PE wood plastic profile production line

Short Description:

The whole wood plastic composite extrusion line controls through Siemens PLC program. Vacuum cooling calibrating case equipped with vacuum pumps and circulating water save energy cooling system. The case set with shifting instruments of up and down, left and right, forward and backward, as well as adjusting incline device. Blowing water equipment can dry products and protect caterpillars of tractor from corrosion. The case could be chosen 4M, 6M,8M or 10M length as the requirement of products sections.


Product Detail

Product Tags

Applications

Wood plastic composite profiles extrusion line is fit for producing door-frame, skirting, flooring and decoration profiles of indoor and outdoor, revolving pallet.entertainment location/ landscape gallery.

Wood plastic composite(WPC) concentrate the advantages of wood and plastic, not only have a natural appearance and overcome the shortcomings of natural wood, but also with wood similar to the good processing performance, which makes WPC could be completed by using woodworking tools, sawed, planed or nailed. Also the holding force is definitely stronger than ordinary wood materials. It has the same physical and mechanical properties as hardwood, such as compression resistance and impact resistance, and its durability is obviously better than that of ordinary wood materials. WPC products are resistant to water, corrosion resistance and strong acid and alkali, not easy to be moth-eaten, breed bacteria or aging; not long fungus, anti-static, flame retardant as well.

Nowadays WPS is wildly used to make building templates, toy building blocks with boards, pallets, packing boxes, packaging appliances and other packaging products, bottom auxiliary boards, sleepers and other storage supplies, outdoor flooring, guardrail, garden chairs and other outdoor supplies; Outdoor floor, sun room, signage, turnover box, venue seats, bearing beams, etc.

It can be used again after reclaim, environment f-iendly and economical. The plate is incombustible and safe for using.

Low density, hard surface, good smoothness

Characteristics And Performance

The whole wood plastic composite extrusion line controls through Siemens PLC program. Vacuum cooling calibrating case equipped with vacuum pumps and circulating water save energy cooling system. The case set with shifting instruments of up and down, left and right, forward and backward, as well as adjusting incline device. Blowing water equipment can dry products and protect caterpillars of tractor from corrosion. The case could be chosen 4M, 6M,8M or 10M length as the requirement of products sections.

Caterpillar of tractor consists of rubber blocks which can protect the surface smooth of products. Tracting speed and cutting shift speed keeps synchronization.

Cutting unit controls by Siemens PLC program which can control cutting length accurately. The cutting unit sets with suction bag.

Tractor and cutter cover with toughened glass so as to enhance the satfety of operators.

specification

specification

YF150

YF180

YF240

YF300

YF400

YF500

Max width(mm)

150

180

140

200

400

500

Down-stream power(kw)

18

26.1

31.6

31.6

31.6

37.6

Cooling water(m3/h)

5

5

7

7

8

10

Air pressure

0.6

0.6

0.6

0.6

0.6

0.6


  • Previous:
  • Next: