خط إنتاج الأنابيب البلاستيكية

وصف قصير:

تتكون وحدات الماكينة بشكل أساسي من آلة بثق ثنائية اللولب المخروطية ، ومعايرة الفراغ وعلبة التبريد ، ووحدة السحب ، ووحدة القطع ، والمكدس ، إلخ.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

يستخدم خط إنتاج الأنابيب البلاستيكية سلسلة GF بشكل أساسي في إنتاج أنابيب بقطر متنوع وسماكة جدار متنوعة لإمداد المياه وتصريف المباني والزراعة. بالإضافة إلى الاتصالات الكهربائية ورصف الكابلات وما إلى ذلك.

تتميز مادة الأنابيب البلاستيكية بميزات رائعة مثل الوزن الخفيف ، ومقاومة التآكل ، ورائحة أقل ، وسهولة المعالجة ، والبناء المريح ، كما تتمتع أنابيب PVC أيضًا بقوة شد جيدة ، وقوة ضغط ، وجدار الأنبوب سلس للغاية ، ومقاومة تدفق المياه للغاية صغيرة ، قدرتها على توصيل المياه من نفس قطر أنابيب الحديد الزهر لتحسين 20٪. تستخدم بشكل رئيسي لبناء أنابيب نظام إمداد المياه ، وأنابيب الصرف الصحي ، والعادم والصرف الصحي ، ونظام أنابيب الصرف الصحي ، وأنابيب مياه الأمطار ، وتركيب الأسلاك مع أنبوب لولبي مطابق وغير ذلك الكثير.

الخصائص والأداء

تتكون وحدات الماكينة بشكل أساسي من آلة بثق ثنائية اللولب المخروطية ، ومعايرة الفراغ وعلبة التبريد ، ووحدة السحب ، ووحدة القطع ، والمكدس ، وما إلى ذلك ، والأقطار المختلفة للأنابيب تحتاج إلى نموذج متنوع من الطارد اللولبي المزدوج المخروطي والآلة المساعدة. نظام تبريد مكون من 3 قطاعات حسب الطلب ، طبق كل من مضخة التفريغ ومحرك التفريغ منتجات ممتازة. طبقت وحدة Haul-off عاكس استيراد التيار المتردد. تحتوي آلة الرسم على نوعين من مخلبين ، وثلاثة مخالب ، ونوع أربعة مخالب ، وستة مخالب ، إلخ. بما في ذلك أيضًا القطع الأوتوماتيكي بطول ثابت ، يعمل الخط بأكمله على الموثوقية والكفاءة العالية والتشغيل المريح.


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

PVC Pipe Production Line

Short Description:

The machine units mainly consists of conical twin screws extruder, vacuum calibrating and cooling case,haul-off unit,cutting unit, stacker etc, Different diameter of pipes need varied model of conical twin screw extruder and auxiliary machine.


Product Detail

Product Tags

GF series plastic pipes production line is mainly used in producing various diameter and varied wall thickness pipes for water supply and drainage of building and agriculture. As well as electric communication,pavement of cables etc.

PVC pipe material has great features like light weight, corrosion resistance, smell-less, easy processing, and convenient construction.PVC pipe also has good tensile strength, compressive strength, and the pipe wall is very smooth, the resistance of water flow is very small, its water delivery capacity than the same diameter of cast iron pipe to improve 20%. Mainly used for building water supply system piping, drainage, exhaust and sewage sanitation pipe, underground drainage pipe system, rainwater pipe and wire installation with a matching thread pipe and much more.

Characteristics And Performance

The machine units mainly consists of conical twin screws extruder, vacuum calibrating and cooling case,haul-off unit,cutting unit, stacker etc, Different diameter of pipes need varied model of conical twin screw extruder and auxiliary machine.Vacuum calibrating case has 2-3 segments cooling system upon demands, both vacuum pump and haul-off motor have applied excellent products. Haul-off unit have applied AC import inverter. The drawing machine contains two-claws type,three-claws type.four claws type, six-claws type etc. Cutting unit has up and down cut and planetary cut type. Also including automatic cut in fixed length, the whole line works reliability,high efficiency and convenient operation.


  • Previous:
  • Next: