مثبت واحد قائم على الرصاص

وصف قصير:

مثبتات حرارة ملح الرصاص المركبة ، المعتمدة على تقنية التفاعل التكافلي ، ستكون ثلاثة صابون ملح ، ملح ومعدن في نظام التفاعل مع حجم حبيبات الحالة الوليدة ومزج مواد التشحيم المختلفة ، لضمان أن مثبت الحرارة في نظام PVC مشتت بالكامل ، في نفس الوقت تم دمج الوقت مع مادة التشحيم لتشكيل حبيبات ، وكذلك تجنب التسمم الناجم عن غبار الرصاص.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

1. استقرار حراري ممتاز ، مع قدرة معقدة ، يمكن أن يحل محل ذرات الكلور غير المستقرة ، والمحتوى المعدني العالي ، والقدرة على امتصاص حمض الهيدروكلوريك.

2. عزل كهربائي ممتاز وسعر منخفض.

3. بعض الأصناف لديها مقاومة ممتازة للضوء ، وبعض الأصناف لديها تزييت جيد. مثل اثنين من الفوسفيت الأساسي ، والاستقرار الجيد ، والأكسدة والوقاية من دور الأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، يمكن أن تعطي الملامح استقرارًا جيدًا للضوء وثباتًا للأكسجين الحراري في الهواء الطلق ، ونعومة السطح. جنبا إلى جنب مع TiO2 ، يمكن أن يقلل من كمية الأشعة فوق البنفسجية ومضادات الأكسدة. Hechuan هو النظام المستقر الأكثر استخدامًا لمقاطع PVC في الصين.

4. قابلية المعالجة الجيدة مناسبة لجميع أنواع تقنيات المعالجة ، ولها وظيفة الصبغة البيضاء. المنتجات التمثيلية لأملاح الرصاص أحادية القاعدة هي كبريتات الرصاص تريباسيك ② فوسفيت الرصاص ثنائي القاعدة ماليات الرصاص ثلاثي القاعدة ستيرات الرصاص ثنائي القاعدة فثالات الرصاص ثنائي القاعدة. ميزة ملح الرصاص المونومر منخفضة التكلفة ، ومن الملائم تعديل نظام الصيغة عن طريق حساب النسبة المستقلة في الصيغة.

مزايا

مثبتات حرارة ملح الرصاص المركبة ، المعتمدة على تقنية التفاعل التكافلي ، ستكون ثلاثة صابون ملح ، ملح ومعدن في نظام التفاعل مع حجم حبيبات الحالة الوليدة ومزج مواد التشحيم المختلفة ، لضمان أن مثبت الحرارة في نظام PVC مشتت بالكامل ، في نفس الوقت تم دمج الوقت مع مادة التشحيم لتشكيل حبيبات ، وكذلك تجنب التسمم الناجم عن غبار الرصاص. يحتوي مثبت ملح الرصاص المركب على مكونات مثبت الحرارة ومكونات التشحيم اللازمة للمعالجة ، ويسمى مثبت الحرارة بالحزمة الكاملة ، وله المزايا التالية:

(1) يمكن خلط المكونات المختلفة لمثبت الحرارة المركب بالكامل في عملية الإنتاج ، مما يحسن بشكل كبير توحيد الخلط والتشتت مع الراتنج.

(2) عند خلط الصيغة ، يتم تبسيط أوقات القياس وتقليل احتمالية خطأ القياس والخسارة الناتجة.

(3) إنه مناسب لتوريد وتخزين المواد المساعدة ، مما يفضي إلى إدارة الإنتاج والجودة.

(4) يوفر إمكانية الإنتاج الخالي من الغبار ويحسن ظروف الإنتاج.


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • منتجات ذات صله

Lead Based One Pack Stabilizer

Short Description:

Composite lead salt heat stabilizers, adopted the symbiotic reaction technology will be three salt, salt and metal soap in the reaction system with the nascent state grain size and various lubricants blending, to ensure that the heat stabilizer in PVC system fully dispersed, at the same time with lubricant were fused to form granular, also avoid the poisoning caused by lead dust.


Product Detail

Product Tags

1. Excellent thermal stability, with complexing ability, can replace unstable chlorine atoms, high metal content, HCl absorption ability.

2. Excellent electrical insulation and low price.

3. Some varieties have excellent light resistance, and some varieties have good lubricity.Such as two basic phosphite, good stability, oxidation and shielding the role of ultraviolet, can give profiles good light stability and outdoor thermal oxygen stability, and surface smoothness.When combined with TiO2, it can reduce the amount of ultraviolet absorbent and antioxidant. Hechuan is the most widely used stable system for PVC profiles in China.

4. Good processability is suitable for all kinds of processing technology, and has the function of white pigment.The representative products of monomer lead salts are ① tribasic lead sulfate ② dibasic lead phosphite ③ tribasic lead maleate ④ dibasic lead stearate ⑤ dibasic lead phthalate.The advantage of monomer lead salt is low cost, and it is convenient to adjust the formula system by counting the independent ratio into the formula.

Advantages

Composite lead salt heat stabilizers, adopted the symbiotic reaction technology will be three salt, salt and metal soap in the reaction system with the nascent state grain size and various lubricants blending, to ensure that the heat stabilizer in PVC system fully dispersed, at the same time with lubricant were fused to form granular, also avoid the poisoning caused by lead dust. The compound lead salt stabilizer contains the heat stabilizer components and lubricant components needed for processing, and is called the full package heat stabilizer.It has the following advantages:

(1) Various components of the composite heat stabilizer can be fully mixed in the production process, which greatly improves the uniformity of mixing and dispersing with resin.

(2) When the formula is mixed, the measurement times are simplified, and the probability of measurement error and the resulting loss are reduced.

(3) It is convenient for the supply and storage of auxiliary materials, which is conducive to production and quality management.

(4) It provides the possibility of dust-free production and improves the production conditions.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • RELATED PRODUCTS