مثبتات الكالسيوم والزنك

وصف قصير:

عادة ما تنقسم مثبتات الكالسيوم والزنك إلى مثبتات الكالسيوم والزنك الصلبة ومثبتات الكالسيوم والزنك السائل.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

عادة ما تنقسم مثبتات الكالسيوم والزنك إلى مثبتات الكالسيوم والزنك الصلبة ومثبتات الكالسيوم والزنك السائل.

يتم تصنيع مثبت الكالسيوم والزنك من خلال عملية مركبة خاصة مع ملح الكالسيوم وملح الزنك ومواد التشحيم ومضادات الأكسدة كمكونات رئيسية.لا يمكن أن تحل محل المثبتات السامة مثل Pb وأملاح الكادميوم والقصدير العضوي أيضًا ، ولكن أيضًا لديها ثبات حراري جيد واستقرار خفيف ، الشفافية وقوة التلوين: لقد أثبتت الممارسة أنه في منتجات راتينج PVC ، فإن خاصية المعالجة جيدة ، والاستقرار الحراري مكافئ لمثبت ملح الرصاص ، وهو عامل استقرار جيد غير سام.

مع عملية معالجة راتينج PVC تشتت جيدًا ، وتوافق ، وسيولة معالجة ، وقدرة واسعة على التكيف ، وإنهاء سطح ممتاز ؛ ثبات حراري ممتاز ، صبغة أولية صغيرة ، لا توجد ظاهرة هطول الأمطار ؛ خالية من المعادن الثقيلة والمكونات السامة الأخرى ، لا توجد ظاهرة الفلكنة ؛ وقت الاختبار الأحمر الكونغو طويل ، مع عزل كهربائي ممتاز ، بدون شوائب ، مع مقاومة فعالة للطقس ؛ نطاق تطبيق واسع ، عملي قوي ، استهلاك أقل ، مع تعدد الاستخدامات ؛ في المنتجات البيضاء ، يكون البياض أفضل من المنتجات المماثلة.

التنوع والمواصفات والاستخدام

وفقًا للاستخدامات المختلفة ، فإن المثبت المركب CZ-1 ، CZ-2 ، CZ-3 له أنواع مختلفة: CZ-1 ، CZ-2 ، CZ-3 ، إلخ ، على التوالي للأنابيب ، الملف الشخصي ، تجهيزات الأنابيب ، الصفيحة ، قولبة الحقن ، نفخ الفيلم ، مواد الكابلات وغيرها من المنتجات البلاستيكية.

CH400 ، CH401 ، CH402 المثبت الحراري المركب بالكالسيوم والزنك هو نوع من حماية البيئة ومثبت حراري مركب من الزنك والكالسيوم السائل متعدد الوظائف. زيت ، إيبوكسي ميثيل إستر ، إيبوكسي زيت فول الصويا وتأثير أفضل.مناسب لمعالجة الطين PVC ، يستخدم على نطاق واسع في البلاستيك ، طلاء البلاستيك ، تكنولوجيا معالجة غمس PVC.

لا يتمتع هذا المنتج بالتوافق الجيد والتحكم في اللزوجة فحسب ، بل يمكن أن يوفر أيضًا تلوينًا أوليًا جيدًا والاحتفاظ بالألوان ، وقد أثبت المنتج أنه مثبت حرارة ممتاز ، فهو قابل للذوبان ، وتقلب منخفض ، وهجرة صغيرة ومقاومة جيدة للضوء. إنها مناسبة لمنتجات PVC مثل الأنابيب اللينة ، التحبيب ، فيلم الصقل ، اللعبة ، حزام النقل ، قماش الإعلان ، ورق الحائط وما إلى ذلك.

(1) يمكن أن تحل محل مثبت القصدير العضوي ومثبت ملح الرصاص لتلبية متطلبات الصحة البيئية للأسلاك والكابلات غير السامة ؛
(2) مع بياض أولي ممتاز واستقرار حراري ، مقاومة تلوث الفلكنة ؛
(3) له تشحيم جيد وتأثير اقتران فريد ، مما يمنح الحشو تشتتًا جيدًا ، ويعزز العبوة بالراتنج ، ويحسن أداء المنتج ، ويقلل من التآكل الميكانيكي ، ويطيل عمر خدمة المعدات ؛
(4) تقوية وتعزيز الانصهار ، سيولة اللدائن جيدة ؛
(5) يمكن أن يعطي خليط PVC تلدينًا موحدًا جيدًا وسيولة ذوبان عالية السرعة ، بحيث يكون سطح المنتج أملسًا.

الجرعة الموصى بها

2-5phr من الخليط الكلي


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • منتجات ذات صله

Calcium And Zinc Stabilizers

Short Description:

Calcium and zinc stabilizers are usually divided into solid calcium and zinc stabilizers and liquid calcium and zinc stabilizers.


Product Detail

Product Tags

Calcium and zinc stabilizers are usually divided into solid calcium and zinc stabilizers and liquid calcium and zinc stabilizers.

Calcium zinc stabilizer is synthesized by special composite process with calcium salt, zinc salt, lubricant and antioxidant as main components.It can not only replace toxic stabilizers such as Pb, Cd salts and organic tin, but also has good thermal stability, light stability, transparency and coloring power.Practice has proved that in PVC resin products, the processing property is good, the thermal stability is equivalent to lead salt stabilizer, is a good non-toxic stabilizer.

With PVC resin processing process has good dispersion, compatibility, processing liquidity, wide adaptability, excellent surface finish;Excellent thermal stability, small initial hue, no precipitation phenomenon;Free of heavy metals and other toxic ingredients, no vulcanization phenomenon;Congo red test time is long, with excellent electrical insulation, no impurities, with efficient weather resistance;Wide application range, strong practicability, less consumption, with versatility;In white products, whiteness is better than its similar products.

Variety, Specification And Use

According to different uses, CZ-1, CZ-2, CZ-3 compound stabilizer has different varieties: CZ-1, CZ-2, CZ-3, etc., respectively for pipe, profile, pipe fittings, sheet, injection molding, blow molding film, cable material and other plastic products.

CH400, CH401, CH402 calcium zinc compound heat stabilizer is a kind of environmental protection and efficient multi-functional liquid calcium zinc compound heat stabilizer.Excellent thermal stability and transparency, used in PVC products will not produce surface precipitation and migration phenomenon, with heat resistant oil, epoxy methyl ester, epoxy soybean oil and better effect.Suitable for PVC slurry processing, widely used in plastic, plastic coating, dipping PVC processing technology.

This product not only has good compatibility and viscosity control, but also can provide good initial coloring and color retention.The product has proved to be an excellent heat stabilizer.It is soluble, low volatility, small migration and good light resistance. It is suitable for PVC products such as soft pipe, granulation, calendering film, toy, conveyor belt, advertising cloth, wallpaper and so on.

(1) It can replace organic tin stabilizer and lead salt stabilizer to meet the environmental health requirements of non-toxic wires and cables;
(2) with excellent initial whiteness and thermal stability, resistance to vulcanization pollution;
(3) has good lubricity and unique coupling effect, giving the filler good dispersion, enhance the package with resin, improve product performance, reduce mechanical wear, prolong the service life of equipment;
(4) both toughening and promoting melting, plasticizing fluidity is good;
(5) can give PVC mixture good uniform plasticizing and high speed melt fluidity, so that the surface of the product is smooth.

Recommended Dosage

2-5phr of total mixture


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • RELATED PRODUCTS